Skip to main content
Reviews

Reviews about Dunlap RV

Click to leave a review



Testimonial Photo

Chas:
This was taken at Williams Creek Reservoir, about 25 miles out of Pagosa Springs, Colorado. The lake is at 8200 feet, and the area is beautiful. Thanks for making trips like this so comfortable.
- Hershel
Testimonial Photo

We finally decided to purchase a brand new Airstream after having had two smaller, previously owned units. Our first priority was to find a knowledgeable Airstream RV dealer. Our previous Airstream dealers seem to only know how to sell them expensively and not how to service them. After talking to Airstream personnel and research from the internet, we decided to visit ExploreUSA in Boerne, Texas which has stores located throughout the state. The sales manager Jeff Benoist and his staff spent several hours (okay maybe days) with us reviewing the details of the various new Airstream models. Once we decide which model we wanted, we then discussed sale price. To confirm we were quoted a good sale price, we then spent the next few days calling other Airstream dealers throughout Texas and surrounding states to try to bet their price on the same exact model. It did not take us long to figure out where we would be purchasing our new Airstream from. As of last Friday we are now proud owners of a brand new 2010 Airstream Flying Cloud 25FB. A very special thanks to Jeff Benoist, Brian Booker, and their staff at ExploreUSA in Boerne, Texas. - John
Testimonial Photo

Mr. Dyer was happy to share with us that he's had a “super experience" buying his new Bighorn from ExploreUSA. Everything from working with Jay Crawford in sales, to the outstanding walk-thru experience with David Duncan in service. Mr. Dyer said he will definitely refer his friends and family to ExploreUSA for all their RV needs! - Larry
Testimonial Photo

Patsy and I researched dozens of fifth wheels at several dealerships for about three months. After spending time with the sales and service team at ExploreUSA in Kyle, we found that Charlie, Lance, and all the staff were very knowledgeable about all the products they represent. We are very pleased with our Cameo fifth wheel and will definitely return to ExploreUSA for our next purchase! - Dennis
Testimonial Photo

I was treated first class all the way... just top notch. My salesman, Waldo Pryor, was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned about everything. The general manager, Tom Delgado, was also excellent. He called me several times and offered his services in any way needed. - Greg
Testimonial Photo

Thanks to the efforts of the entire team at ExploreUSA, we got the RV that fit our needs at the right price. If you're looking for a no- hassle deal with a focus on customer service, then you've come to the right place. Thanks Team ExploreUSA! - Richard
Testimonial Photo

We highly recommend ExploreUSA in Seguin, TX. Ben Notgrass, the general manager, runs a great operation from sales to service after the sale. We feel, and are treated, like we are among family when we visit the store. If we are in the area we always stop by for a few minutes just to visit. - Jim
Testimonial Photo

The entire staff answered all our questions and found us great financing. In the rare instances we needed technical support, the entire team bent over backwards to take care of us. We’ve referred several friends to ExploreUSA and have even helped start a monthly camping club in our neighborhood with over 15 families participating. Thanks ExploreUSA!! - Jim
Testimonial Photo

After doing business with ExploreUSA we can’t imagine ever going to any other dealership. The no pressure, honest sales experience we had with Jeff Saucedo was a real pleasure. The service after the sale has been unbelievable! I can honestly say we have never had any company take such good care of us. - Mr.

Great experience

Not pushy…we were welcomed in and given a tour and brief overview of the current stock. All of the campers were made available to us and were free to take all the time we needed to look around. Loved it answered all of our questions and then some - Brett from Bowling Green, KY

Won't go to anyone else!

We had a great experience with Dunlap. Heather was more than great, she was an absolute rockstar and helped us so much! She found us the perfect RV first try, helped us understand the process and make the best decisions when we werent sure and made the process go so smoothly. We also cannot thank Holly enough for getting us the financing we needed at the best rate possible.
The whole team is great to work with and so very helpful!
We love our new RV!!!
- Daisy from Pegram, TN

Good people to do business with

We bought our camper one year ago from Ailene. She was friendly and easy to work with. We had to have some warranty work done and Gary and Alex took good care of us. We have been very happy with our experience with Colerain Cincinnati and would highly recommend them.

Wayne and Jill
Greenville, Ohio
- Wayne from Greenville, OH

Google

I just purchased used 2018 Reflection m303-rls at this dealership. This was my first purchase and the staff provided excellent service and support to me with this purchase. Dennis the sales rep and Michael the technician were very helpful in sale process and walk through of 5th wheel and all aspects of how it works. They tested and serviced the 5th wheel for immediate use. They also delivered to my home. Affinity Rv of Prescott is a place that I will always do business with and would recommend them to anyone needing to purchase, trade or have their RV serviced.
Google 10/29/2022
- Randall from

Google

Outstanding sales team. Purchased a travel trailer over the phone. When I came in they had everything ready. Walked me through it all step by step. The whole process was super simple and painless. Will definitely purchase my next trailer or RV from them.
Google 11/8/2022
- Jeryl from

Facebook

As a mom I was completely put to ease when my son met and worked with Cindy. She guided him towards the best Rv for him. No high pressure or overselling. This company is top notch with all aspects. As a mom I can rest assured that the best decisions were made in this endeavor. Thank you Affinity but specifically Cindy, you were a mom when his mom wasn’t there.
Facebook 11/26/2022
- All from

Facebook

Great communications with sales and service staff. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with this unit.
Google 11/9/2022
- Larry from

Service on November 21

On Sunday November 20th my wife and I were on our way to Virginia for a long-needed hiatus to be with family. Somehow and at some point, we lost a wheel assembly on our 2018 Tracer Breeze. We stopped for the night at Camp Cedar and called your office in Cincinati on Monday talking to Barbi. She immediately started working on our situation while I limped back to your service center. When we arrived, she had already located a tire and wheel to fix our unit. They had contacted a supplier for the hub and drum. The supplier was 15 minutes from your center. before long they informed us that the supplier had the parts and was sending someone to pick them up. They could also have us on the road that day as well. This was so important to us because Lyla had been laid up the last 9 months with injuries and the death of her mother. This was the first time out for us since. Your service department got us running in 4 hours and back on our way to Virginia. I know that this was not to the norm, but I am thankful your people worked their selves beyond measure to insure us we did not have to leave our unit and return home without seeing our family. I also should tell you that had they not made sure we got to Virginia a blessing would not have happened for my aunt who had been suffering for months without drainage in her sink and washer. We took care of arranging, scheduling and paying for the plumber to come, before Thanksgiving. The tears in her eyes to see that she could do laundry at home and wash her dishes without taking the dishpans to the toilet to empty was heart filled. Thank your people for us please. I am so glad to be part of the Colerain Family RV - Pastor from Hope, IN

Great Customer Service

Great Sales and service staff. Jessica was a fantastic sales rep and helped us get the exact camper we were looking for. - Jason from Murfreesboro, TN

Awesome Service

He was honest, friendly, everyone was great there. - Carla from Clarksville, TN

Great Service

Dunlap Family RV always goes the extra mile to ensure quality, and timeliness to get you back on the road and ready. - Albert from CONCORD FARR, TN

Future Retirement Camper!

My wife, Eileen, and will retire in 5 years and reached out to Colerain Family RV to help fulfill our needs. It was recommended that we meet with Aline Parsley to help find the right used camper. After meeting with Aline, we narrowed our choices to the Grand Design or Jayco North Point Brands. We were in no rush and preferred a used camper over a new one. Aline listened and understood what we were looking for. Sales people that actually listen to you are not always easy to find! We found Aline and couldn't be happier. Over about a 6-9 month period, Aline consistently looked for the camper we wanted and would update me frequently. She found one camper but we were not able to move quickly enough to have a chance to purchase. The second camper was a HOME RUN! Aline found a 2020 Jayco North Point that fit exactly what we were looking for! Within basically 24 hours, we were; able to look at the camper, do the investigation we need to assure it would work with our truck and made the purchase. It was an easy process and we couldn't be happier! Everyone we met and worked with were very friendly and helpful! The process was smooth, the review of the camper was great and we are excited about our camping future! Thanks to Aline and the Colerain Family RV team! - Mike from Cincinnati, OH

A great place to buy our RV

The entire staff was friendly and down to earth. They were committed to taking care us throughout the purchase and beyond. Honest, professional and caring. The Service Dept did a great job when we needed a few things taken care of. - Mark from Driggs, ID

Great sales and buying experience.

Mark Teeters made our buying experience very smooth and was completely well versed in his trade. My wife and I have been RVing since 2007 and have purchased several coaches in our time. This purchase was great! Will definitely recommend Affinity to anyone looking to purchase an RV. - Michael from Prescott Valley, AZ

Dissatisfied with RV Manufacturer

I would highly recommend Harper Camperland! The friendliness in the service and sales staff is unmatched. I had an issue with the manufacturer and Jerry Brown Owner/General Manager listened to my concerns and took care of my needs. Keep up the good work - Sean from Wichita, KS

Google

Don and Brian were very accommodating with helping us find exactly what we wanted. They even stayed after closing to be certain our needs were met.
10/13/2022
- Jennifer from

Google

We came in last week to take a look at the Jayco Jay Flight. My mother has a lot of traveling to do and after much research Affinity had exactly what she was looking for. Manny is an excellent salesman that makes you feel like a member of the family. The customer service is great. The office is clean and organised and there is a restroom available after your walk around the lot.
Google 10/14/2022
- Joshua from

Google

Excellent salesman and service assistance. Highly recommended.
Google 10/20/2022
- Dave from

Google

What pros! We purchased our second RV from Affinity! Anthony B was fantastic to work with! Super knowledgeable without any pressure. And upon delivery, Parker was the best technician we have dealt with! And we have purchased several RV’s over the decades! Way to go Anthony & Parker!!!
Google 10/21/2022
- Helen from

Facebook

We bought a brand new 2023 Grand Design Momentum Toy Hauler at the Prescott Valley location, and the sales people were especially great to work with. Cindy was our sales woman and she went out of her way to help us find our new toy hauler. Kaye was great with making the paper work easy, and Dave walked us through the ins and outs of our new toy. Jay was especially helpful with installing the new Blue Ox Hitch and making sure we understood how to hook up properly.The Blue Ox is definitely an easier hook up as opposed to our old hitch.We will definitely come back for anything we need. Great company! Great people! Thank you!
Facebook 10/21/2022
- Tracey from

Facebook

Awesome dealership from everyone I spoke with at Affinity RV from the service department to sales, especially @CindyHarding!
Facebook 10/28/2022
- Mitchell from

Facebook

What can I say…. What an amazing organization from the sales reps to the techs all the way up to the general sales manager Rob. Extremely helpful caring and willing to go the extra mile to help you get what you want. I’ve dealt with many other dealerships and this is the best ever.
10/27/2022
- Kanna from

Google

Affinity RV was amazing! From the moment we went there through the buying process. Everyone was so helpful, happy and they even remembered our name. We bought a used RV. Noticed a few things that needed fixed and they were on it. Russell from sales helped us find the perfect RV for our needs, Brian in finance found us the best interest rate and Michael in service walked us through everything about the RV thoroughly and answered all our questions! They even threw in a couple extra surprises. We have had a great experience and definitely recommend.
Google 10/27/2022
- Daisy from

Google

My wife and I did not buy an RV here but stopped in to shop for pendant lights and furniture for our current RV. We've been to half a dozen RV centers already and each one has been very unhelpful. When we arrived at Affinity, we were introduced to Shelley. She looked through multiple catalogs and even called our RV manufacturer and the furniture manufacture to find the items we needed! She was unbelievable and truly went above and beyond. Affinity RV is very, very lucky to have someone like her. Affinity, whatever you're paying her, DOUBLE IT!! If you're looking for parts for your RV, ask for Shelley. She is AMAZING!!
Google 10/29/2022
- Spencer from

Google

I just purchased used 2018 Reflection m303-rls at this dealership. This was my first purchase and the staff provided excellent service and support to me with this purchase. Dennis the sales rep and Michael the technician were very helpful in sale process and walk through of 5th wheel and all aspects of how it works. They tested and serviced the 5th wheel for immediate use. They also delivered to my home. Affinity Rv of Prescott is a place that I will always do business with and would recommend them to anyone needing to purchase, trade or have their RV serviced.
Google 10/29/2022
- Randall from

Google

Go see Gonzo, great person will give you good guidance, great resources and no pressure sales. Walked us through the whole process with additional advice to complete Your journey. Thank you Gonzo for all your help!
google 10/4/2022
- David from

Google

Great experience with Eddy Babbitt. He took the time to show us TT'S after understanding what we are looking for in one.
google 10/15/2022
- Thomas from

Google

Just bought an Imagine travel trailer from Cindy. What an easy experience! She was great to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. If she didn't know the answer, she pulled Mark over. They both took time with us. We have been RVing for almost 20 years and this by far was the easiest purchase. We have been interested in a Grand Design for several years. This is our 5th RV and think the quality that GD puts out is excellent.
Google 10/30/2022
- Kim from

Google

Excellent service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Had everything we needed each time we went in. Highly recommend.
Google 10/19/2022
- Margaret from

A Satisfied Customer

The tag team of Mark (Prescott Valley) and Don (Prescott). They were both awesome knowledgeable salesmen that did not pressure us. The facility was very well laid out with massive inventory. Both of them assured us that they would be there for us when we have any questions about our Jayco Jay Flight SLX trailer. Eric gave us our orientation which was great as this is our our first non-tent trailer. We are very happy with our purchase, and can't wait to get out on the road with our Happy Camper Pup, Molly. - Linda from Flagstaff, AZ

Above and Beyond!

We have been a loyal customer since buying our 2018 Grand Design, with great service every time. Recently we decided it was time to trade in on a new Jayco unit. Our salesman for this was Anthony Brigante. I can not say enough about this young man! He was extremely knowledgable about all of the new RVs we looked at and when it came time to sit down and work out the details of the trade he had his work cut out for him but handled it all like a true professional! He went above and beyond to make sure we could get the trade worked out to our satisfaction! Now we get to enjoy another new RV and the wonderful service at Affinity for more years to come! We couldn't be happier, and we have Anthony B to thank for it! I have to also put in a word for Brian and the rest of the team who helped us through the financial process. - Carol from Peeples Valley, AZ

2023 Winnebago Ecco

I always enjoy dealing locally, with individuals who hear my request and offer the information I need to know. Those items
were met by every associate of Affinity. This is another unit from Affinity and I recommend each and all of their
associates.
- Beth from Iron Springs, AZ

Sales and service

The personal attention - Steve from Iron Springs, AZ

Awesome Buying Experience

We enjoyed the fact that even though our trade in motorhome had a little hiccup with the generator Aaron still was able to offer us a great deal!. Can’t say enough how easy and non-pressed the whole experience was with Aaron and the whole sales staff!
Tech Michael was terrific with our orientation of our new rig too!
A big step switching from a motorhome to a travel trailer. Excited to try this new venue!
Affinity RV is the best!
- Chris from Seligman, AZ

Purchase of our new trailer

Customer service is excellent, from the point of sale through the walk thru. - Martin from Iron Springs, AZ

Positive buying experience

We picked up our new Cherokee WolfPup 16BHS yesterday. This was the culmination of a very positive buying experience. Unlike most vehicle purchases, there was no high pressure. Our salesman, Dennis, answered all of our questions and worked to be sure we understood the trailer and its features. When it came time to pick up the unit, Michael did a great job of demonstrating the features of the unit and helped resolve a hitch ball size issue. If you are considering an RV purchase, I'd recommend Affinity without reservation. - William from Prescott, AZ

Purchase EKKO 2023

The Quality Of the Rig and also great customer service
Don was so helpful showing us the EKKO and we have worked with Aaron before and he has always been amazing with customer service
and helping us with everything we needed. Thank you both for helping us and it has been a great experience working with Affinity RV
- Laura from Groom Creek, AZ

Purchase of our new trailer

I purchased a new Cherokee Wolf Pup from Don Malcolm from the Prescott Location. The experience was great. I would recommend Don and the staff, they are friendly and helpful! - Joseph from Chino Valley, AZ

Best RV sales in the state..

Overall experience I shopped everywhere in Phoenix but affinity doesn’t compare with the rest. One of kind place yes 2hrs out for me but I’ll still be willing to drive out of state if that was the case. My family appreciate it the service every tech provided us during our pick of of our new Jayco sold by Aaron Grafe. Love this place that we picked up 2 rv’s the same week because the price and service is that good.. go see Aaron and Brian from financing.

PS. The gentleman picking up his new trailer at the same time as ours drove all the way from San Diego. That should tell you a lot which it did for me.. We need a third trailer Aaron !!!!
- Robert from Queen Creek, AZ

Great service

Product is superior - Martha from Scottsdale, AZ

Bought a New Little Larger Travel Trailer

We purchased a 2023 Grand Design MLE2023 travel trailer. Mark our salesman was very nice, knowledgeable and there was no pressure involved to purchase. He kept in touch with us and when we were ready went forward with the sale. Everyone we met at the Prescott Valley location was wonderful! Dave gave us a great tutorial tour of our new trailer and explained things so you could both understand and remember them. Mark and Dave helped my husband purchase some needed items in the service department that day also. Kaye in finance was great and made our paperwork signing move along smoothly! Mark was there with us all the way through the processes. It was wonderful to be able to comfortably look around, get our questions answered and not feel any type of pressure to buy. If you are looking for an RV, I would highly recommend stopping by and checking them out! - Karen from Prescott, AZ

Thank you

We just wanted to thank you all for everything you have done for us. Everyone treats us so well! We are proud to be able to drive our new Dutch Star motor home down the road - because you take very good care of us! - Duane

It has been a pleasure doing business with Harper Camperland.

Thank you for assisting me with the repairs to my Jayco. It has been a pleasure doing business with Harper Camperland. I will certainly keep your dealership in mind next time I am in the market to buy another RV. - Joe

I will take the added time and distance to visit you for service

I wish to express my sincere appreciation for the work performed on my 2010 Dutch Star from 10/1 - 10/2/2012. I was referred to your facility by Newmar and scheduled an appointment to have work on my Precision Temp JR2 unit. However, things exacerbated when my slide-out would not contract completely. Consequently, I was your guest for two nights and was impressed with how your team rallied around my new problem. It was refreshing to see Gordon and the tech; he assigned to my work order make it a point to keep me apprised of their efforts and time necessary to complete the tasks. But, just as I was about to leave another issue came up, and someone left their lunch break and helped put a temporary fix that allowed me to continue my way, again just another example of your great customer service and a valued member of the Newmar family. I was reluctant to deviate from my route to TX, but the added distance was rewarded by completing the work at a reasonable cost with great overnight accommodations. I have conveyed my experience to Matt Miller, Newmar President, who I had the opportunity to meet at the Newmar Road show in Katy TX. The overall experience reminded me of an old business adage, your dealership was; "small enough to know me yet large enough to serve me." Without hesitation I will take the added time and distance to visit you for service again. - Steve

Thank you again everyone for your help, smiles and service.

I just wanted to thank you again for all of your help in purchasing our new Camper. You and everyone at Harper are the best. We talked all the way home about how much we are going to enjoy it. We were so happy with the service and advice you gave us and have already told people about Harper Camperland. Tell Barbara thank you for her help on the paper work she was great. We got home and the camper pulled just fine and we unhooked it in front of the house and everything went great. We are ready to hookup and go. Thank you again everyone for your help, smiles and service. - Jason

Cameron made my experience easy on purchasing my travel trailer.

Cameron made my experience easy on purchasing my travel trailer. The shop guys were VERY informant on my walk through. Ran into a few issues with my pickup and they went over and beyond to do what other businesses definitely would not have. I loved the experience. Was customer service that I had only heard of but never experienced. Thanks again Harper Camperland in Great Bend!!! And an extra thanks to the Shop guys - David

very impressed with the service we received

Please pass on to everyone that we were very impressed with the service we received from everyone at Harper Camperland. It was truly a pleasure to make the purchase there and I expect we will see the same thing if and when we need any help with this camper or just need to purchase accessories. I assure you that when people ask me about buying a camper I will be sending them your direction. Thanks again. - Vicki

Would recommend Harper Camperland

We got to bring home yesterday, our "new to us" 2006 Keystone Hornet camp trailer that we purchased at the Great Bend Harper Camperland. Ryan met us on Saturday and showed us 4-5 trailers, being very friendly, informative and helpful to us in making our decision, in which one was right for us. Not a pushy guy at all!! Next it was in the office...had to come together on the price!! Simple phone call and it was over!! No dickering!! (Ryan's that good!) We were ready to take it home!! But no, they needed to do an inspection and then a walk-thru to show us everything and how it all works...plus they included/provided the electric brakes and stabilizing tow bar for our vehicle. That's when we met Preston!! He was so thorough, he checked every lock, inside and out, every valve to the sinks, stove, the floor grates, he even fixed the hinge under the mattress that held it open for storage!! He knew everything possible about the trailer and how it worked. Then we got a discount on any purchases in their shop! Talk about a great experience, we were very impressed with all the staff we had contact with and would recommend Harper Camperland for any of your RV/camping needs!! - Paul

Excellent Service from Chad J.

I wanted to let you know that we had excellent service from Chad J. and a few service technicians there over the past several months as they worked on our 2005 Airstream Safari on 2 occasions. We had a little dent issue that we brought up after the fact and they all stepped up big time to fix the issue. - Beau

We had a great experience, love our new travel trailer. Barbara

Thank you to all who helped in the purchase of our travel trailer. From Sales, Ryan, to paperwork, Barbara, Alex in the shop, just to name a few, made everything easy and available for any questions we had. Ryan is a great salesperson to work with. Barbara is the "queen" of paperwork, so easy and informative to work with. Your shop people are some of the best I've met. Anyone who is purchasing an RV, needs to stop by the Great Bend Office. Well done Great Bend Harperland RV! It was great working with yall today. We couldn't have asked for better service. Kevin, Barb and the whole gang were exceptional to work with. Thanks for making us feel like family and also for getting us our new Jayco!!!! - Pam

Google

My husband and I have been searching for a nice affordable trailer for our family for sometime until we came across our 2019 Jayco. Mark was such a big help, answering all our questions no matter what time of day we asked (I do ask a lot of questions) he made sure our experience was amazing!...Jay made sure we were safe hooking up our trailer for the 5hour drive home giving us lots of advice, making sure our safety came 1st and that we understandhow to work everythingin the trailer! Kay did an amazing job going over all of our paper work with us making sure we understand what we were signing and didn't feel pressured to add or not add something like most places make you feel. Plus they all own their own RV's so they know how it can be. Overall I think we picked a winner and would definitely recommend them!!! They went above and beyond.
Google 7/12/2022
- Yesenia from Prescott, AZ

Google

We worked with both Mark in Prescott Valley and Don in Prescott. They were both extremely helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend both places for the perfect RV.
Google 7/13/2022
- Sherry from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We recently purchased our new 2022 Grand Design Reflection at Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. Our salesman ,Joe ,was so friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying process as easy as possible for us. He , Kaye and the service team went above and beyond to make sure we were treated with integrity and expedited our delivery . We love our RV ! Thank you Joe
Facebook 7/6/2022
- Kathy from Prescott, AZ

Google

We recently purchased a small camping trailer and it couldn't have gone any smoother! Our Salesman was Aaron and we also received great help from Brian. They were excellent! We were able to wrap up the sale within a few days! They answered their phone and called you back when they said they would! I would highly recommend Prescott Affinity RV Service, Sales & Rentals.... AND.... If you can get Aaron as your Salesman, that is even better! We are VERY pleased! Price, Service & Financing was all top notch!! THANK YOU!! We are "Happy Campers!"
Google 7/8/2022
- Sheryl from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very happy with my experience and would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to everyone for making dreams happen.
Google 7/9/2022
- John from Prescott, AZ

Google

Thank you to Joe and Kaye at Affinity for being so pleasant to work with! Quick response times, great customer service and a very friendly environment!!! Thanks for helping us get our new coach!!
Google 7/10/2022
- Cami from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We just purchased a momentum for our family! It is beyond beautiful! The team actually does an 8 hour inspection before you do the walkthrough so that everything is in tip top shape. During your walkthrough, you learn all of the features of your new toy hauler. They are very kind and efficient and we got a smoking deal!!!
Facebook 7/11/2022
- Sarah from Prescott, AZ

Google

Both locations are worth checking out, we've been customers for years, sadly, this visit didn't work out, not enough used inventory for us, but we will come back.
Google 7/12/2022
- Virginia from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great experience with Affinity RV in Prescott! We purchased an Alpine and love it. Aaron and Russell were always quick to answer questions and help us out along the way.
Google 7/12/2022
- Kristen from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very professional company making for a smooth purchase.
Google 7/12/2022
- John from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Loved, loved, loved this dealership. Much better than anything in Las vegas. Don, Michael and Brian are all top notch folks. Great service, selection and location. Would recommend them to any and everybody. 5 stars!! ??
Facebook 7/15/2022
- Apple from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Great sales team, Financing was easy to understand and the paperwork signing went very smoothly. Great orientation to the trailer Best price on a Grand Design Imagine 2400BH in over 200 miles. Thanks Affinity RV.
Facebook 7/16/2022
- Anthony from Prescott, AZ

Used travel trailer

Whole experience was wonderful. Sales person Cindy was very helpful. Finance and the crew that provided orientation were great - William from Prescott Valley, AZ

Service and parts depts are awesome

I have been traveling as a Nurse. I have been in Prescott for the past four months and had just purchased a new Jayco RV.
It has needed some repairs and Affinity have been very accommodating. I am living in my RV and they even offered to plug in my RV in the parking lot overnight so they could get the repairs completed.
Then as I was going to North Dakota for another hospital assignment, they gave me parts they had ordered and assisted me on finding a Jayco dealer in North Dakota where I am going!!!’
Wonderful customer service!!
- Aaron from Boise, ID

Purchase of our new trailer

The way they treated me as a customer. I came to their lot several times looking at trailers and they were very patient and helpful and not pressuring us to make the purchase. They also understood what a large purchase this was and the need to find the right trailer to fit our needs. - 'Christina from Glendale, AZ

Google

Came in about a week ago to get my very first travel trailer for camping. I was super nervous, overwhelmed and didn’t know where to start and from the moment I went searching to the moment I drove it off the lot, everyone was amazing. First all, Dennis was an amazing sales person and super knowledgeable and listened to all my needs and help me pick the right thing. Brian, the finance manager, was so patient with me, walked me through all the things to go through financing and constantly kept me in the loop of the status of my app. Jess, from the maintenance department was so awesome and help me get the brake controller installed and literally gave so many great tips! Connor, the service tech, was seriously so amazing cause he walked me through the trailer and made me feel confident about what I’m getting myself into. I can’t recommend them enough and thanks for helping me get my first camper!!
Google 6/29/2022
- Alyssa from Prescott, AZ

Google

Cindy H was our sales rep and she was nice, knowledgeable, very patient, and fun, but also a low key sell, not pushy at all. The rest of the team was really nice and helpful too. Thank you
Google 6/30/2022
- Margot from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

I just bought a fabulous new RV. Everyone at Affinity was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Was a great experience.
7/1/2022
- Patricia from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very friendly and readily available to talk to. Large amount of Jayco trailers to look at. We looked at many places over many cities and decided to buy our RV.
Google 7/3/2022
- Stephanie from Prescott, AZ

Great customer service

Cindy H was our sales rep and she was knowledgeable, great sense of humor, and patient, but low key and didn’t hard sell us at all. - Margot from Prescott, AZ

Google

We had a galley style travel trailer and found with the amount of time we spend we really needed something with a slide out. After much research we decided on a 30’ Grand Design Imagine. Can’t believe all the space we have now. Our previous purchase was at Affinity. Our first experience was great so we went back Steve was our salesman. He is very knowledgeable and was able to explain the difference in the 3 we wanted to look at. Felt like a story from the 3 bears. First one was too big, second one too small and the 3rd one just right. Josh did our orientation. He took his time and made sure we were comfortable with the working of the camper. Kaye did our finance and closing. She got the best rate possible and payments came in at what was in our budget. I highly recommend Affinity and any of the Grand Design RV’s. The quality is fantastic. Happy RVing!!
Google 6/9/2022
- Marlene from Prescott, AZ

Google

We had the best experience at this location. From Clint in sales to Kaye in finance. From the time Clint showed us the fifth wheels to the paperwork it was as they said with pricing no hidden fees. They are honest and open about everything. And a shout out to Dave in service he was awesome, thanks for the great job at our orientation.We purchased a Grand Design Solitude 390RK, I can't wait to go camping in it. ??
Google 6/13/2022
- Jeff from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great service and free dump station at two of their locations. Nice little showroom at this location with units set-up for the nearby mountains and Boon-docking opportunities.
Google 6/16/2022
- Jay from Prescott, AZ

Google

We had an amazing purchase experience with Russell Roberts! Highly recommend, very knowledgeable and took his time helping us. The walkthrough on our travel trailer was great and Russell was there to assist with any further questions. Closing paperwork was also a breeze. Thank you Russell and Affinity we love our new travel trailer!
Google 6/24/2022
- Brittany from Prescott, AZ

Google

Had a great experience buying our first RV, friendly customer service, knowledgeable staff. Cindy was very helpful in helping us purchasing our RV, she is amazing. We highly recommend her and Affinity RV.
Google 6/3/2022
- Anna from Prescott, AZ

Google

We came to Affinity RV in Prescott, initially not knowing a lot about travel trailers. We spent the next few months stopping buy to look and ask questions, we probably drove Aaron (our sales associate) crazy! We eventually made a purchase and are super excited to hit the road and try out our new travel trailer! We had a very pleasant experience with all members of the team!
Google 6/4/2022
- Robyn from Prescott, AZ

Google

We just completed the purchase of our coach at Affinity. The salesmen Aaron and Brian are very friendly helpful and knowledgeable. The lead tech, Parker, explained the operation of all the systems on board till we understood them. The whole process went very smoothly and I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Google 6/10/2022
- Bob from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

The precision to detail. Courtesy and customer services. Each individual we encountered at Affinity RV made us feel that they were exclusively here for us. Our Jayco Eagle is perfect for our needs. We wanted a queen instead of a king and before we picked up our purchase the bed had been revised. The end process with paper work was ready for our signature and completion. We were also granted time to switch out our belongings from the trade into the new. Thank you Affinity!
Facebook 6/10/2022
- Marla from Prescott, AZ

Google

I was helped by Anthony. Great experience, got exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Very polite and professional. Will absolutely recommend.
Google 6/10/2022
- Lindsey from Prescott, AZ

Google

Don our sells person was great. Jeremy our technician was very knowledgeable and explained how everything worked on our new unit. Great customer service! Thanks Affinity RV!
Google 6/11/2022
- Connie from Prescott, AZ

Google

Friendly staff. Had exactly what I wanted. Whole purchase experience was quick and easy. Great selection of RVs.
Google 6/14/2022
- Gary from Prescott, AZ

Google

Fantastic experience with affinity! Eddy worked with us the whole way through the purchase, along with giving us helpful tips to maintain our new toy. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or have maintenance done on a pre-existing RV!
Google 6/16/2022
- Nelson from Prescott, AZ

Google

Our salesman, Russell, did a wonderful job in helping to find us the perfect trailer. We’re thankful he came out to greet us when we walked on the lot. Also, our service tech, Steven, did a fantastic job in showing us the ins and outs of our new trailer.
Google 6/17/2022
- Jennylyn from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Kaye, rob, and jay thanks for all your help. Great team at affinity R V
Facebook 6/18/2022
- Joseph from Prescott, AZ

Google

Everyone at Afinity Rv on willow creek road, were incredibly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They answered every question and concern we had. Michael, walked us thru our new camper and made us feel very confident and comfortable for our first trip out! Special thanks to Rob and Brian! Keep it up guys! You know your craft!
Google 6/18/2022
- Sarah from Prescott, AZ

Google

In April 2022 we went to Affinity to purchase a gas prop for our RV and ended up purchasing a 2015 Georgetown River Front. Our sales person , Don Malcolm…was such a support, informative, and patient helping us to make the right choice! The whole team at Affinity ….Don, Jeremy, Brian all those affiliated with the business went the “xtra” mile for us ! Thank you Affinity ! We would recommend this business for your next purchase of a camper, RV, etc .
Google 6/23/2022
- Mark from Prescott, AZ

Google

Buying our coach from Affinity Prescott was a great experience. Everything the staff promised and more was delivered. Big thank you to Dennis, Brody, Brian and Eric for going above and beyond. We will definitely use Affinity again should we decide to upgrade!!
Google 6/19/2022
- Debra from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Rob Rolland and the sales staff were very professional. Though we had to wait for delivery from the factory he kept us informed every. Step of the way. Bought for original price negotiated no up charges. The technical staff were great at prepping the coach and making sure we were comfortable. A straight forward experience.
Facebook 6/24/2022
- Mary from Prescott, AZ

Google

I just bought my new Winnebago Revel from Affinity RV in Prescott, AZ and had a great experience! My sales rep, Rob Rolland was amazing and very helpful throughout the buying process. The service tech, Parker, was extremely helpful during my two hour walk thru. All in all, a great buying experience.
6/23/2022
- Christine from Prescott, AZ

Google

his is my first camper I have ever purchased and the guys here have been wonderful. Answered all my questions honestly and professionally. Bran from finance was amazing. And steven from service did a amazing job. I highly recommend this place for new buyers and everyone that needs repairs done. P
Google 6/25/2022
- Landon from Prescott, AZ

Very Happy

Mark was very helpful. He listened to our wants and needs. Everyone that we had contact with was super friendly - Richard from Prescott Valley, AZ